Rev. Anish M.G. Padikkamannil


Rev. V. L Michael from North Kerala Diocese has been taken charge of the church from June 2012 and he went back on 2014. From 2014 Rev Aneesh Padikamannil from Madhya Kerala Diocese taken charge and he done a fruitful ministry up to 2017. And Rev Aneesh M Kurian From Malabar Diocese taken charge from 2017 to 2022 and he Served the church, Rev Ebin KP took over in may 2022 and is serving as presbyter till date